Confidence and clarity for the unpredictable.

A Latin name for owl, Asio was inspired by our drive to guide people with expertise, but also with a sensibility for real-life implications. As an employee-owned wealth management firm, we have a personal stake in our clients’ success. We’ll help you identify and achieve your legacy goals by making the complicated simple.

Let us introduce ourselves.

R. Tracy Osborne

R. Tracy Osborne

Founder
President and CEO

“Honest advice isn’t always the easy thing to give, but it’s always the right thing.”

d: 859.785.4131
e: tosborne@asiocapital.com

John Cheshire

John Cheshire

Founder
Chief Investment Officer

“You should only buy a stock for a client you would put in your own account.”

d: 859.785.4133
e: jcheshire@asiocapital.com

Erin Hershey Serrate

Erin Hershey Serrate

Founder
Senior Wealth Strategist

“I focus on building relationships that transcend investment portfolios.”

d: 859.785.4134
e: eserrate@asiocapital.com

Ryan M. Gray

Ryan M. Gray

Founder
Senior Wealth Strategist

“I take pride in guiding clients toward making informed decisions.”

d: 859.785.4132
e: rgray@asiocapital.com

Bryce Goldbach

Bryce Goldbach

Portfolio Manager & Wealth Strategist

“My passion is helping clients achieve financial freedom and security, ensuring they are able to spend time enjoying what’s most important in their lives.”

d: 859.788.3952
e: bgoldbach@asiocapital.com

Jason Ayers

Jason Ayers

Wealth Strategist

“Earning the trusted advisor role is fulfilling, I enjoy having the opportunity to work across multiple generations.”

d: 859.785.4130
e: jayers@asiocapital.com

Cassandra Farr

Cassandra Farr

Client Service Coordinator

“I thoroughly enjoy knowing that I made a difference with our clients.”

d: 859.785.4130
e: cfarr@asiocapital.com